Primary Care Trust - Area


The code for the PCT/CT areas in England, LHBs in Wales, CHPs in Scotland, LCG in Northern Ireland and PHD in the Isle of Man. A pseudo code is included for Channel Islands. The field will otherwise be blank for postcodes with no OA code.

Full name: Primary Care Trust (PCT)/ Care Trust/Care Trust Plus (CT)/ Local Health Board (LHB)/Community Health Partnership (CHP)/ Local Commissioning Group (LCG)/Primary Healthcare Directorate (PHD)

Code: pct


Showing from 1 to 100 of 198

Aberdeen City Community Health Partnership S03000012
Aberdeenshire Community Health Partnership S03000013
Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board W11000026
Bradford and Airedale Teaching E16000102
City and Hackney Teaching E16000010
Brighton and Hove City E16000063
North Yorkshire and York E16000099
East Sussex Downs and Weald E16000109
Redcar and Cleveland E16000146
West Dunbartonshire Community Health and Care Partnership S03000023
Perth and Kinross Community Health Partnership S03000040
Western Isles Community Health and Social Care Partnership S03000041
Barking and Dagenham E16000009
Bath and North East Somerset E16000028
Halton and St Helens E16000093
Central and Eastern Cheshire E16000095
Heywood, Middleton and Rochdale E16000096
Hastings and Rother E16000110
Eastern and Coastal Kent E16000132
Ashton, Leigh and Wigan E16000032
Tameside and Glossop E16000062
Sutton and Merton E16000068
Bournemouth and Poole Teaching E16000143
Scottish Borders Community Health and Care Partnership S03000004
Moray Community Health and Social Care Partnership S03000014
Argyll and Bute Community Health Partnership S03000025
Kensington and Chelsea E16000056
Richmond and Twickenham E16000067
Great Yarmouth and Waveney E16000126
Cornwall and Isles of Scilly E16000144
Dumfries and Galloway Community Health Partnership S03000005
Kirkcaldy and Levenmouth Community Health Partnership S03000008
East Renfrewshire Community Health and Care Partnership S03000017
West Lothian Community Health and Care Partnership S03000035
Highland Health and Social Care Partnership S03000044
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board W11000029
Hammersmith and Fulham E16000030
Telford and Wrekin E16000071
Leicestershire County and Rutland E16000112
Birmingham East and North E16000117
Dunfermline and West Fife Community Health Partnership S03000006
Glenrothes and North East Fife Community Health Partnership S03000007
Inverclyde Community Health and Care Partnership S03000018
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board W11000028
Angus Community Health Partnership S03000038
East Ayrshire Community Health Partnership S03000001
North Ayrshire Community Health Partnership S03000002
South Ayrshire Community Health Partnership S03000003
Barnet E16000006
Barnsley E16000042
Bassetlaw E16000023
Bedfordshire E16000104
Belfast ZC010
Berkshire East E16000137
Berkshire West E16000136
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board W11000023
Bexley E17000002
South Birmingham E16000064
Heart of Birmingham Teaching E16000073
Blackburn with Darwen Teaching E17000006
Blackpool E16000033
Powys Teaching Health Board W11000024
Cwm Taf University Health Board W11000027
Hywel Dda University Health Board W11000025
Bolton Teaching E16000148
Brent Teaching E16000045
Bristol E16000139
Bromley E16000004
Buckinghamshire E16000134
Bury E16000043
Calderdale E16000040
Cambridgeshire E16000124
Camden E16000047
Central Lancashire E16000088
Western Cheshire E16000094
Glasgow City Community Health Partnership S03000043
Wolverhampton City E16000072
Portsmouth City Teaching E16000027
Leicester City E16000113
Southampton City E16000054
Derby City E16000080
Nottingham City E16000022
Clackmannanshire Community Health Partnership S03000009
Falkirk Community Health Partnership S03000010
East Dunbartonshire Community Health Partnership S03000015
Renfrewshire Community Health Partnership S03000020
North Lanarkshire Community Health Partnership S03000029
Stirling Community Health Partnership S03000011
Midlothian Community Health Partnership S03000032
Shetland Community Health Partnership S03000037
Edinburgh Community Health Partnership S03000042
East Lothian Community Health Partnership S03000031
South Lanarkshire Community Health Partnership S03000030
Dundee Community Health Partnership S03000039
Orkney Community Health Partnership S03000036
Shropshire County E16000065
Nottinghamshire County Teaching E16000081
County Durham E16000085
Derbyshire County E16000079
Coventry Teaching E16000070