Local Authority - Area


The current district/UA to which the postcode has been assigned. Pseudo codes are included for Channel Islands and Isle of Man. The field will otherwise be blank for postcodes with no OA code.

Full name: Local Authority District (LAD)/unitary authority (UA)/metropolitan district (MD)/London borough (LB)/ council area (CA)/district council area (DCA)

Code: laua


Showing from 1 to 100 of 391

Aberdeen City S12000033
Aberdeenshire S12000034
Adur E07000223
St Albans E07000240
Allerdale E07000026
Amber Valley E07000032
Reigate and Banstead E07000211
Nuneaton and Bedworth E07000219
Newark and Sherwood E07000175
Redcar and Cleveland E06000003
Epsom and Ewell E07000208
Brighton and Hove E06000043
Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon N09000002
Mid and East Antrim N09000008
Ards and North Down N09000011
Perth and Kinross S12000024
Antrim and Newtownabbey N09000001
Derry City and Strabane N09000005
Lisburn and Castlereagh N09000007
Weymouth and Portland E07000053
Basingstoke and Deane E07000084
Oadby and Wigston E07000135
Hammersmith and Fulham E09000013
Windsor and Maidenhead E06000040
Kensington and Chelsea E09000020
Telford and Wrekin E06000020
Dumfries and Galloway S12000006
Tonbridge and Malling E07000115
Hinckley and Bosworth E07000132
Argyll and Bute S12000035
Causeway Coast and Glens N09000004
Fermanagh and Omagh N09000006
Newry, Mourne and Down N09000010
King's Lynn and West Norfolk E07000146
Cheshire West and Chester E06000050
Bath and North East Somerset E06000022
Barking and Dagenham E09000002
Isle of Anglesey W06000001
Angus S12000041
Arun E07000224
Ashfield E07000170
Ashford E07000105
Stratford-on-Avon E07000221
Aylesbury Vale E07000004
North Ayrshire S12000021
South Ayrshire S12000028
East Ayrshire S12000008
Babergh E07000200
Barnet E09000003
Barnsley E08000016
Barrow-in-Furness E07000027
Basildon E07000066
Bassetlaw E07000171
Bedford E06000055
Central Bedfordshire E06000056
Belfast N09000003
West Berkshire E06000037
Bexley E09000004
Birmingham E08000025
Blaby E07000129
Blackburn with Darwen E06000008
Blackpool E06000009
Blaenau Gwent W06000019
Bolsover E07000033
Bolton E08000001
Scottish Borders S12000026
Boston E07000136
Bournemouth E06000028
Bracknell Forest E06000036
Bradford E08000032
Braintree E07000067
Breckland E07000143
Brent E09000005
Brentwood E07000068
Bridgend W06000013
Bristol, City of E06000023
Broadland E07000144
Bromley E09000006
Bromsgrove E07000234
Broxbourne E07000095
Broxtowe E07000172
South Bucks E07000006
Burnley E07000117
Bury E08000002
Caerphilly W06000018
Calderdale E08000033
Cambridge E07000008
South Cambridgeshire E07000012
East Cambridgeshire E07000009
Camden E09000007
Cannock Chase E07000192
Canterbury E07000106
Cardiff W06000015
Carlisle E07000028
Carmarthenshire W06000010
Castle Point E07000069
Ceredigion W06000008
Charnwood E07000130
Chelmsford E07000070
Cheltenham E07000078