Westminster parliamentary constituency - Area


The Westminster parliamentary constituency code for each postcode. Pseudo codes are included for Channel Islands and Isle of Man. The field will otherwise be blank for postcodes with no OA code.

Code: pcon


Showing from 1 to 100 of 652

Newton Abbot E14000835
Aberavon W07000049
Aberconwy W07000058
Aberdeen North S14000001
Aberdeen South S14000002
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine S14000058
Oxford West and Abingdon E14000874
Ealing Central and Acton E14000674
Selby and Ainsty E14000917
Airdrie and Shotts S14000003
St Albans E14000960
Aldershot E14000530
Aldridge-Brownhills E14000531
Altrincham and Sale West E14000532
Alyn and Deeside W07000043
Amber Valley E14000533
Chesham and Amersham E14000631
Na h-Eileanan an Iar S14000027
Truro and Falmouth E14001003
Uxbridge and South Ruislip E14001007
South Holland and The Deepings E14000939
Stalybridge and Hyde E14000967
Sutton and Cheam E14000984
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East S14000012
Blackley and Broughton E14000571
Blackpool North and Cleveleys E14000572
Brentwood and Ongar E14000594
Arundel and South Downs E14000534
Bermondsey and Old Southwark E14000553
Bethnal Green and Bow E14000555
Newry and Armagh N06000011
Camberwell and Peckham E14000615
East Worthing and Shoreham E14000682
Elmet and Rothwell E14000689
Esher and Walton E14000697
Haltemprice and Howden E14000724
Harwich and North Essex E14000734
Folkestone and Hythe E14000704
Dulwich and West Norwood E14000673
Cities of London and Westminster E14000639
Sleaford and North Hykeham E14000929
Somerton and Frome E14000932
Old Bexley and Sidcup E14000869
Oldham West and Royton E14000871
Rutland and Melton E14000909
Penrith and The Border E14000877
Hornsey and Wood Green E14000752
Orkney and Shetland S14000051
Ochil and South Perthshire S14000050
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey S14000039
Cardiff South and Penarth W07000080
Runnymede and Weybridge E14000907
Poplar and Limehouse E14000882
Basildon and Billericay E14000544
Barrow and Furness E14000543
Bexhill and Battle E14000557
Central Suffolk and North Ipswich E14000624
Salford and Eccles E14000911
Scarborough and Whitby E14000913
Sittingbourne and Sheppey E14000927
Westmorland and Lonsdale E14001037
Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath S14000041
Lanark and Hamilton East S14000042
Banff and Buchan S14000007
Tonbridge and Malling E14000997
Wentworth and Dearne E14001028
Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill S14000011
Rutherglen and Hamilton West S14000056
Paisley and Renfrewshire North S14000052
Feltham and Heston E14000701
Filton and Bradley Stoke E14000702
Gillingham and Rainham E14000711
Denton and Reddish E14000661
Hereford and South Herefordshire E14000743
Dagenham and Rainham E14000657
Garston and Halewood E14000708
Hertford and Stortford E14000744
Leyton and Wanstead E14000790
Louth and Horncastle E14000798
Kenilworth and Southam E14000767
Thornbury and Yate E14000994
Warwick and Leamington E14001019
Perth and North Perthshire S14000054
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney W07000071
East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow S14000019
Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle E14000773
Heywood and Middleton E14000747
Hitchin and Harpenden E14000749
Faversham and Mid Kent E14000700
Shrewsbury and Atcham E14000926
South Basildon and East Thurrock E14000933
Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner E14000906
Rayleigh and Wickford E14000888
Batley and Spen E14000548
Beverley and Holderness E14000556
Bognor Regis and Littlehampton E14000576
Boston and Skegness E14000582
Grantham and Stamford E14000714
Chingford and Woodford Green E14000634
Morley and Outwood E14000826