LAU2 area - Area


The national LAU2-equivalent code for each postcode. Pseudo codes are included for Channel Islands and Isle of Man. The field will otherwise be blank for postcodes with no grid reference

Code: nuts


Showing from 1 to 100 of 1,861

Ward 1 S31000718
Ward 10 S31000727
Ward 11 S31000728
Ward 12 S31000729
Ward 13 S31000730
Ward 14 S31000731
Ward 15 S31000732
Ward 16 S31000733
Ward 17 S31000734
Ward 18 S31000735
Ward 19 S31000736
Ward 2 S31000719
Ward 20 S31000737
Ward 3 S31000720
Ward 4 S31000721
Ward 5 S31000722
Ward 6 S31000723
Ward 7 S31000724
Ward 8 S31000725
Ward 9 S31000726
Abbey Park UKN0501001
Abbey UKN0202001
Aberaman South W05000656
Aberchirder S31000951
Aberdour and Burntisland West S31000105
Aberlady/Gullane/Dirleton S31000169
Abernethy and Glenfarg S31000357
Abersychan W05000767
Aboyne S31001001
Abronhill South S31000795
Abronhill Central and North S31000796
Academy S31000779
Academy UKN0303001
Audleys Acre UKN0306002
Aghagallon UKN0305001
Aghanloo UKN0404001
Agivey UKN0402005
St. Agnes E05008323
Ahoghill UKN0303002
Girvan Ailsa S31000836
Airdrie Central S31000780
Sandsting, Aithsting and Weisdale S31001224
Aldergrove UKN0301001
Alewater and Denholm S31000217
Renton/Alexandria South S31000441
Alexandria North/Tullichewan S31000442
Alford S31000999
Bridge of Allan S31000361
Alloa West S31000071
Alloa East S31000069
Alloa Mar S31000070
Alloa North S31000068
Alloa Claremont S31000072
Nairn Alltan S31001075
Almond S31000404
Alness and Ardross S31001017
Alnwickhill S31000282
Altmore UKN0503001
Altnagelvin UKN0403003
Altonhill, Hillhead and Longpark S31000523
Forres West and Altyre S31001087
Alva North S31000060
Alva South S31000061
Alyth and Old Rattray S31000323
Westfield and Dean S31000005
Devon and Clackmannan North S31000065
Cairneyhill, Carnock and Milesmark S31000080
Wellwood and Headwell S31000083
Crossgates and Mossside S31000098
Oakfield and Cowdenbeath North S31000100
Lumphinnans and Lochgelly South S31000104
Cardenden, Cluny and Chapel S31000113
Smeaton and Overton S31000117
Pitteuchar and Finglassie North S31000130
Kettle, Springfield and Ceres S31000140
Cockenzie and Port Seton S31000163
Coldstream and District S31000198
Kelso and District North S31000202
Jedburgh and District East S31000205
Jedburgh and District West S31000206
Kilnknowe and Clovenfords S31000223
Barnhill and West Carse S31000339
Milnathort and North Kinross S31000358
Stewarton East and Dunlop S31000518
Kilmaurs and Stewarton South S31000520
North Kilmarnock, Fenwick and Waterside S31000521
North New Farm Loch and Dean S31000527
Ochiltree, Skares, Netherthird and Craigens S31000543
Irvine Vineburgh and Woodlands South S31000552
Woodlands North and Girdle Toll S31000558
Largs South and Fairlie S31000575
North Neilston and West Arthurlie S31000660
Blackhall and Hawkhead S31000694
Sikeside and Carnbroe S31000772
Balloch West, Blackwood East and Craigmarloch S31000793
Dundonald and Loans S31000829
Biggar/Symington and Black Mount S31000843
Kintore and Keithhall S31000988
Newmachar and Fintray S31000989
Banchory East and Crathes S31001004